People

  • Clear filters
people search by:

CATEGORY
CONTACT_EMAIL
DIVISION
EXTENSION_NUMBER
IPEXTENSION_NUMBER
SIPEXTENSION_NUMBER
OFFICE_NUMBER
PROJECTS
CLOSER
Acciari, Victor vacciari@ifae.es
Arteche, Carlos carteche@ifae.es +34 93 581 4772
Ballester, Otger otger@ifae.es +34 93 170 2704
Balza, Marta mbalza@ifae.es +34 93 150 3155
Baratella, Pietro pbaratella@ifae.es +34 93 170 2725
Blanch, Òscar blanch@ifae.es +34 93 172 0689
Bogavac, Danijela dbogavac@ifae.es
Boix, Joan jboix@ifae.es +34 93 176 3972
Bosch, Joaquim qbosch@ifae.es + 34 93 170 2724
Bosman, Martine bosman@ifae.es +34 93 172 0688
Cabayol, Laura lcabayol@ifae.es +34 93 170 2709
Cado, Yann ycado@ifae.es +34 93 581 4772
Campos, Marc mcampos@ifae.es +34 93 150 3153/93 581 2822
Cáncer, Victor vcancer@ifae.es +34 93 581 25 25
Capdevila, Bernat bcapdevila@ifae.es +34 93 170 2716
Cárdenas, Cristina (UAB) cardenas@ifae.es +34 93 164 1650
Cardiel Sas, Laia laia@ifae.es +34 93 394 1902
Casado Lechuga, M. Pilar (UAB) casado@ifae.es +34 93 164 1688
Casanova, Raimon rcasanova@ifae.es +34 93 164 1660
Castillo, Lucía lcastillo@ifae.es
Cavalli-Sforza, Matteo cavalli@ifae.es +34 93 172 0686
Chmeissani, Mokhtar mokhtar@ifae.es +34 93 170 2705
Colaç, Merve mcolak@ifae.es +34 93 170 2711
Colombo, Eduardo colombo@ifae.es +34 92 242 5743 +34 92 240 5678
Crespo, José María (UAB) crespo@ifae.es +34 93 175 1512
Delfino, Manuel (UAB) delfino@pic.es + 34 93 164 1657
Delgado, Noel ndelgado@ifae.es +34 93 581 4772
Demirbozan, Umut udemorbizan@ifae.es +34 93 170 2709
Do Souto, Elia edosouto@ifae.es +34 93 176 0007
El Kouraichi, Ijlal ijlal@ifae.es +34 93 170 2713
Escribano, Rafel (UAB) rescriba@ifae.es +34 93 581 2848
Esparbé, Isaac iesparbe@ifae.es +34 93 175 1514
Fernandez, Enrique (UAB) enrique.fernandez@ifae.es +34 93 172 0685
Forn Díaz, Pol pforndiaz@ifae.es +34 93 175 1518
Forster, Fabian forster@ifae.es
García Rodríguez, Jorge jgarcia@ifae.es +34 93 254 1128
García, Rafael rgarcia@ifae.es +34 93 189 0008
Gatti, Marco mgatti@ifae.es +34 93 170 2709
Gaweda, Javier Alejandro gaweda@ifae.es +34 93 581 4772
Gaya, Josep gaya@ifae.es +34 93 164 1651
Giannini, Giulia ggiannini@ifae.es +34 93 581 3213.
Gkougkousis, Vagelis vgkougkousis@ifae.es
Glatzer, Julian jglatzer@ifae.es
Gómez Antonia agomez@ifae.es +34 93 164 1652
Gómez Sánchez, Marta mgomez@ifae.es +34 93 164 1653
González Torreblanca, Alex alexgt@ifae.es +34 93 176 3980
Grieco, Chiara cgrieco@ifae.es
Grinschpun, Sebastián sgrinschpun@ifae.es +34 93 170 2723
Grinstein, Sebastian (ICREA) sgrinstein@ifae.es +34 93 170 2701
Guinó, Alex aguino@ifae.es +34 93 150 3152 +34 93 581 2822
Hornung, Dirk dhornung@ifae.es
Illa Laguna, José María illa@ifae.es +34 93 16 40483
Jamin, Matthias (ICREA) jamin@ifae.es +34 93 170 2715
Jesús-Valls César cjesus@ifae.es
Jimenez Rojas, Jorge jjimenez@ifae.es +34 93 280 2064
Jouvin, Lèa ljouvin@ifae.es +34 93 170 2708
Juste, Aurelio (ICREA) juste@ifae.es +34 93 175 1516
Karathanasis, Christos ckarathanasis@ifae.es
Kazakos, Stergios skazakos@ifae.es
Kerszberg, Daniel dkerszberg@ifae.es +34 93 170 2710
Kolstein, Machiel mkolstein@ifae.es
Korolkov, Ilya korolkov@ifae.es +34 93 164 1663
Leyton, Michael mleyton@ifae.es
Lobregat, Xabier lobregat@ifae.es
Lorente, Oscar
Lux, Thorsten tlux@ifae.es +34 93 170 2702
Macías Montero, José jgmacias@ifae.es +34 93 170 2703
Manera, Marc mmanera@ifae.es
Marquez, Patricia pmarquez@ifae.es
Martinez Carmona, Oscar omartinez@ifae.es +34 93 247 9264
Martínez Pérez, Mario (ICREA) mmp@ifae.es +34 93 175 1519
Martínez, Manel martinez@ifae.es +34 93 172 0687
Masjuan, Pere masjuan@ifae.es + 93 581 1307
Massó, Eduard (UAB) masso@ifae.es +34 93 581 1755
Matias, Joaquim (UAB) matias@ifae.es
Méndez, Antonio (UAB) mendez@ifae.es +64 93 581 3095
Menendez Alexis amenendez@ifae.es
Miguel Angel Villarejo mvillarejo@ifae.es
Miquel, Ramon (ICREA) rmiquel@ifae.es +34 93 170 2726
Mir, Lluïsa-Maria mir@ifae.es +34 93 164 1689
Miravitllas, Ramon rmiravitllas@ifae.es
Moralejo Olaizola, Abelardo moralejo@ifae.es +34 93 164 1662
Moreno, Carlos cmoreno@ifae.es
Moretti, Elena emoretti@ifae.es
Mundet, Julià jmundet@ifae.es
Muñoz,Jose Luis jlmuñoz@ifae.es
Ninci, Daniele dninci@ifae.es +93 176 0007
Ollé Aguilera, Jan jolle@ifae.es +34 93 58 68329
Orlando, Nicola onicola@ifae.es
Pacheco Pagès, Andrés pacheco@ifae.es +34 93 150 3154 +41 22 767 6063
Padilla, Cristóbal cpadilla@ifae.es +34 93 175 1513
Pascual, Ramon (UAB) pascual@ifae.es +34 93 170 2717
Peregrina, Eric eperegrina@ifae.es
Peris, Santi (UAB) peris@ifae.es 93 581 28 45
Pina, Sebastian spina@ifae.es
Pineda, Antonio (UAB) pineda@ifae.es +34 93 581 4817
Pio Garcia, Cristobal cgarcia@ifae.es +34 93 254 1128
Pomarol, Alex (UAB) pomarol@ifae.es +34 93 581 3042
Prat, Judit jprat@ifae.es +34 93 170 2709
Priyadarshi, Chaitanya cpriyadarshi@ifae.es +34 93 581 4772
Puigdengoles, Carles cpuig@ifae.es +34 93 241 8994
Pujolàs, Oriol pujolas@ifae.es +34 93 170 2712
Quirós, Mariano quiros@ifae.es +34 170 2714
Rico, Javier jrico@ifae.es +34 93 164 1661
Riu, Imma iriu@ifae.es +34 93 175 1517
Roman, David droman@ifae.es
Romero Alba aromero@ifae.es
Rompineve, Fabrizio frompineve@ifae.es
Rosten, Rachel rrosten@ifae.es
Salas, Lindber lsalas@ifae.es +34 93 170 2725
Salvador Salas, Adrian asalvador@ifae.es
Sanchez, Pablo psanchez@ifae.es +34 93 581 4772
Sarajiannami, Mahboobeh msaradjian@ifae.es
Siudek, Malgorzata msiudek@ifae.es
Sonay, Anil asonay@ifae.es
Strauch, Sara sarastrauch@ifae.es +34 93 164 1654
Tarrùs, Jaume jtarrus@ifae.es +34 93 581 4284
Terzo, Stefano sterzo@ifae.es +34 93 581 3213
Van Dalen, Tal tvandalen@ifae.es
Vargas, Danaisis dvargas@ifae.es
Vazquez, David dvazquez@ifae.es
Verdaguer, Marti mverdaguer@ifae.es
von Harling, Benedict bvonharling@ifae.es +34 93 175 1516
Wu, Tianya twu@ifae.es

We use own and third-party cookies to improve our services by analyzing your browsing habits. If you continue browsing, we will consider that you allow us to use them. You can change the settings or get more information on our "Cookies policy".

I accept cookies from this site.