People

  • Clear filters
people search by:

CATEGORY
CONTACT_EMAIL
DIVISION
EXTENSION_NUMBER
IPEXTENSION_NUMBER
SIPEXTENSION_NUMBER
OFFICE_NUMBER
PROJECTS
CLOSER
Blanch, Òscar blanch@ifae.es +34 93 172 0689 108294
Boix, Joan jboix@ifae.es +34 93 176 3972 108897
Colaç, Merve mcolak@ifae.es +34 93 170 2711 108400
Cortina, Juan cortina@ifae.es +34 93 175 1518 108301
Do Souto, Elia edosouto@ifae.es +34 93 176 0007 109027
Griffiths, Scott sgriffiths@ifae.es +34 93 170 2710
Guberman, Daniel dguberman@ifae.es +34 93 170 2711 108400
Hassan, Tarek thassan@ifae.es +34 93 170 2707 108396
Illa Laguna, José María illa@ifae.es +34 93 16 40483 108848
Martínez, Manel martinez@ifae.es +34 93 172 0687 108292
Moralejo Olaizola, Abelardo moralejo@ifae.es +34 93 164 1662 108286
Noda, Koji knoda@ifae.es +34 93 170 2707 108396
Nogúes, Leyre lnogues@ifae.es +34 93 170 2711 108400
Palacio, Joaquim jpalacio@ifae.es +34 93 176 0007 109027
Rico, Javier jrico@ifae.es +34 93 164 1661 108285

We use own and third-party cookies to improve our services by analyzing your browsing habits. If you continue browsing, we will consider that you allow us to use them. You can change the settings or get more information on our "Cookies policy".

I accept cookies from this site.