People

  • Clear filters
people search by: B%

CATEGORY
CONTACT_EMAIL
DIVISION
EXTENSION_NUMBER
IPEXTENSION_NUMBER
SIPEXTENSION_NUMBER
OFFICE_NUMBER
PROJECTS
CLOSER
Ballester, Otger otger@ifae.es +34 931702704 108393
Balza, Marta mbalza@ifae.es +34 93 150 3155 107966
Blanch, Òscar blanch@ifae.es +34 93 172 0689 108294
Boix, Joan jboix@ifae.es +34 93 176 3972 108897
Bosch, Joaquim qbosch@ifae.es + 34 93 170 27 24 108413
Bosman, Martine bosman@ifae.es +34 93 172 0688 108293
Bourguille, Bruno bbourguille@ifae.es

We use own and third-party cookies to improve our services by analyzing your browsing habits. If you continue browsing, we will consider that you allow us to use them. You can change the settings or get more information on our "Cookies policy".

I accept cookies from this site.